PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND COMPLETE WAIVERS BEFORE YOUR ARRIVAL AT AIRTASTIC

Contact Us

Got a question or enquiry? Email any of our locations directly or use the contact form below to make an enquiry.


Our Call Centre is open during the following times each day:

Monday & Tuesday - 10am to 6pm

Wednesday to Friday - 10am to 7pm

Saturday & Sunday - 10am to 6pm


You can still email us outside of these hours and we will reply as soon as we can.

Airtastic Entertainment Centre Bangor Location Page

Bangor

Units 3-5,
South Circular Retail Park,
Newtownards Road,
Bangor,
BT19 7AG
Get Directions0330 174 2933bangor@air-tastic.com

Belfast

38 Mill Rd,
Belfast,
Newtownabbey,
BT36 7BE
Get Directions0330 174 2933belfast@air-tastic.com
Airtastic Entertainment Centre Craigavon Location Page

Craigavon

Unit 3 & 4B,
Marlborough Retail Park,
Highfield Road,
Craigavon,
BT64 3AD
Get Directions0330 174 2933craigavon@air-tastic.com
Airtastic Entertainment Centre Lisburn - Bowling, Laser Tag, Ultimate Challenges, Amusements Arcade, NY Urban Pizza

Lisburn

Lisburn Leisure Park,
12 Governors Road,
Lisburn,
BT28 1QX
Northern Ireland
Get Directions0330 174 2933lisburn@air-tastic.com
Airtastic Entertainment Centre Cork Location Page

Cork

Unit 5,
Eastgate Retail Park,
Little Island,
Cork, Ireland,
T45 NF25
Get Directions0818 88 22 32cork@air-tastic.com

Kildare

M4 Interchange
Business Park,
Maynooth Road,
Celbridge,
Co Kildare
Get Directions0818 88 22 32kildare@air-tastic.com

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Stay in the know

Join our mailing list to get special offers and the latest news from Airtastic